Home > Our School > Calendar Dates


Academic Year 2016/17


AUTUMN TERM 2016

Inset

Thursday 1 September
Friday 2 September

Start of Term

Monday 5 September

Inset

Friday 28 October

Half Term

Monday 31 October - Friday 4 November

End of Term

Wednesday 21 December

Inset

Thursday 22 December

SPRING TERM 2017

Start of Term

Monday 9 January

Half Term

Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February

End of Term

Friday 31 March

SPRING TERM 2017

Bank Holiday

Monday 17 April

Start of Term

Tuesday 18 April

Bank Holiday

Monday 1 May (May-Day)

Half Term

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

End of Term

Friday 21 July

Inset

Monday 24 July

Academic Year 2017/18


AUTUMN TERM 2017

Inset

Friday 1 September 2017

Pupils Start Term

Monday 4 September

Inset

Friday 27 October 2017

Half Term

Monday 30 October - Friday 3 November 2017

Inset

Monday 6 November 2017

End of term

Thursday 21 December 2017

Inset

Friday 22 December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

Inset

Monday 8 January 2018

Pupils Start Term

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Half Term

Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018

End of term

Friday 23 March 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Inset

Monday 9 April 2018

Bank holiday

Monday 7 May 2018 (May-Day)

Half Term

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

End of term

Friday 20 July 2018

« Back

Latest News...


25 August 2016
GCSE Results 2016
‘Congratulations to Year 11; the 2016 GCSE results are very impressive and have surpassed the previous year; 98% achieved ...[Read More]
18 August 2016
2016 A Level Examination Results
Once again, Moor Park Sixth Form students have achieved outstanding results. The achievements made by our students this year are ...[Read More]
14 July 2016
Moor News Summer 2016
Our newsletter is now available online, click here to view. ...[Read More]
See all news