Home > Our School > School Governors

School Governors

Mr D Barton

Mrs N Parker – Parent

Mr S Member – Parent

Mrs S Glassey – Parent

Cllr A Faruki, MBE – Parent

Mr D Davis – Parent

Mrs K Lund (Chair)

Mr P McCabe

Mr P Dearden - Staff

Mr P J Cunningham

Mr I  Member

Mr S Natha

Mr K Nightingale

Mr I Yates

Mr T Olivine

Mrs M Jowett

Mrs S Elcomb

Ms U Ishtiaq

« Back

Latest News...

25 August 2016
GCSE Results 2016
‘Congratulations to Year 11; the 2016 GCSE results are very impressive and have surpassed the previous year; 98% achieved ...[Read More]
18 August 2016
2016 A Level Examination Results
Once again, Moor Park Sixth Form students have achieved outstanding results. The achievements made by our students this year are ...[Read More]
14 July 2016
Moor News Summer 2016
Our newsletter is now available online, click here to view. ...[Read More]
See all news